abt_feature

An insurance company you can trust.

Brewer-Lloyd Insurance Group, Inc. was established in 2005 by good friends and colleagues, John Lloyd and DL Brewer. After working for a company that offered only one product, John and DL decided that they wanted to better tend to the needs of their clients by establishing an agency that could offer various coverage options through multiple highly rated insurance companies.

 

This transformation has allowed John and DL the opportunity to provide their clients with top quality coverage at highly competitive rates. By developing strong relationships with highly respected, top rated insurance companies in the marketplace, Brewer-Lloyd Insurance Group, Inc. has had the luxury of offering their clients the most competitive products.

 

At Brewer-Lloyd Insurance Group, Inc., we understand the varying insurance needs of our clients. Whether you are a college student, a newlywed, or an individual heading towards the retirement phase of your life, we will provide you with coverage options that meet your exclusive needs.

 

As an industry leader in both personal and business insurance lines, Brewer-Lloyd Insurance Group, Inc. will go above and beyond to provide you with highest level of service while making the process of obtaining insurance a pleasant and satisfying experience.

our team

owners

  • DL Brewer

    Co-Owner
    Phone: (480) 497-2406
    Fax: (480) 497-2409
    Email: DL.Brewer@brewerlloyd.com

  • John Lloyd

    Co-Owner
    Phone: (480) 497-2406
    Fax: (480) 497-2409
    Email: John.Lloyd@brewerlloyd.com

customer service

  • Denise Smith

    Phone: (480) 497-2406
    Fax: (480) 497-2409
    Email: Denise@brewerlloyd.com

  • Emily Shepherd

    Phone: (480) 497-2406
    Fax: (480) 497-2409
    Email: Emily@brewerlloyd.com

agents

  • Jamison Briley

    Phone: (480) 212-7163
    Fax: (480) 212-7164
    Email: JBriley@brewerlloyd.com

  • Jamey Vercelli

    Phone: (480) 212-7141
    Fax: (480) 212-7142
    Email: JVercelli@brewerlloyd.com

  • Dane Fuentes

    Phone: (480) 319-0334
    Fax: (480) 319-0334
    Email: DaneFuentes@brewerlloyd.com

  • Scott VanNatter

    Phone: (602) 434-5626
    Fax: (866) 636-0368
    Email: Scott@brewerlloyd.com

  • Raul Palacio

    Phone: (480) 251-6873
    Fax: (480) 383-6878
    Email: Raul@brewerlloyd.com

  • Micaela Flores

    Phone: (480) 525-8140
    Fax: (480) 302-5445
    Email: MicaelaFlores@brewerlloyd.com